Dr. Douglas Wood (Chair)
Director, Criminal Justice Reform Initiative
Aspen Institute

Dr. Nivine Megahed (Vice Chair)
National Louis University

Jim Parsons (Treasurer)
Retired President
The Brinson Foundation

Kevin Considine (Secretary)
President and CEO
Lake County Partners

Valerie Butt
Head of Customer Strategy, U.S. National Accounts
Zurich North America

Tina Tchen
Chief Strategy and Impact Officer
Obama Foundation

Greg Darnieder
Founding Partner
National Postsecondary Strategy Institute (NPSI)

Felicia Davis Blakley
President and CEO
Chicago Foundation for Women

Dr. Joan DiLeonardi
Trustee Emeritus
Oakton Community College

Judy Erwin
Managing Director

Brian Fabes
Managing Director
Corporate Coalition of Chicago

Dr. Frank Harris III
Professor of Postsecondary Education & Co-Director of the Community College Equity Assessment Lab
San Diego State University

Adam Levine
Circle of Service Foundation

Cristian Martinez Gomez
Student Board Member
Northeastern Illinois University

Vivian D. Nixon
Writer in Residence
The Square One Project, Columbia Justice Lab

Marcella Nurse
HR Business Partner and Director of Talent

Tim Schwertfeger
Former Chairman and CEO
Nuveen Investments

Beth Swanson
A Better Chicago

Liz Thompson
The Cleveland Avenue Foundation for Education

Wil Del Pilar, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President
The Education Trust

PCC Emeritus Board

Arne Duncan
Managing Director, Emerson Collective
Former US Secretary of Education

Ric Estrada
Metropolitan Family Services

Margaret Daniels Tyler
Tri-sector Advisor & Investor
TheTylerGroup for Education


Sherry Eagle
Executive Director Emeritus
Institute for Collaboration, Aurora University

Lazaro Lopez
Associate Superintendent
Township High School District 214

David Agazzi
Former Vice President
College of Lake County